Changes you make on the form editing screen are automatically saved at regular intervals. You can do this manually by clicking on the save button in the top right corner of the form editing screen.
You can preview the forms in 2 different ways.
Under the Forms tab, select the My Forms menu. Select Preview from the drop-down menu below the Edit button next to the form you want to preview from the list.
Under the Forms tab, select the Forms menu. Click the name of the form you want to change the name in the list. Click the Preview button in the top right of the form editing screen that opens.
Forms can have 3 different status; Draft, Published, and Deleted.
In draft forms, form components can be added, deleted and other changes can be made. The draft form cannot receive a response unless published.
Structural changes such as adding and deleting form components can not be made in published forms. Only text fields can be modified. Each published form has a unique link address.
Deleted forms continue to be listed as deleted for 30 days. Deleted forms can be restored during this time.