Authorities of created users can be changed or users can be deleted.
Under the My Business tab, select Users and Roles from the Users menu.
Users are listed by Email, Name, Phone and Role information.
You can edit the user by clicking on the Edit button.
The email address can not be changed. The name, phone, role type and forms in which they are authorized can be changed.
Select the Form(s) for which the user is authorized and move them to the Allowed Forms area.
Current users can be deleted by Admin. After logging in with the administrator account, select the user you want to delete from the user list and click the Delete button. The deleted user can not login to the system.